Wisconsin Mortgage Bankers Association

Wisconsin Mortgage Bankers Association
 
 
Board Officers
Robert Helvey
President

Waukesha State Bank     
151 E. St. Paul Ave.
Waukesha, WI 53188  

Ph:  262-549-8527

E-mail:
rbhelvey@charter.net

Chapter: Milwaukee
Steve Hansen
President Elect

Associated Bank
8040 Excelsior Dr
Madison, WI 53719   

Ph:  608-259-3662

E-mail:
steven.hansen@associatedbank.com

Chapter: Madison
Chad Laipple
Treasurer

U.S. Bank Home Mortgage
8000 Excelsior Drive
Madison, WI 53717

Ph: 319-883-0449

E-mail:
chad.laipple@usbank.com

Chapter: Madison
Marey Riemer
Secretary

WHEDA
611 W. National Avenue
Suite 110
Milwaukee, WI 53204

Ph: 414-520-2988

E-mail:

Marey.riemer@wheda.com

Chapter: Milwaukee
Leo Spanuello
Immediate Past-President

North Shore Bank      
15830 W. Capitol Dr.
Brookfield, WI 53005

Ph:  262-787-6872

E-mail:
lspanuello@northshorebank.com

Chapter: Milwaukee
 

Board of Directors
Paul Buege
Inlanta Mortgage, Inc.
611 N. Barker Rd
Suite 200
Brookfield, WI 53045

Phone: 262-754-6407

E-mail:
paulbuege@inlanta.com

Chapter: Milwaukee
Tim Edwards
Mortgage Guaranty Insurance Corporation
270 E. Kilbourn Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53202


Ph: 414-719-3414

E-mail:
tim_Edwards@mgic.com

Chapter: Milwaukee
Brian Wickert
Accunet Mortgage
N16W23217 Stone Ridge Drive
Suite 220
Waukesha, WI 53188

Ph: 262-781-1100

E-mail:
brian.wickert@accunet.com

Chapter: Milwaukee

 
Miguel Ocampo
Tri City National Bank
7525 W. Oklahoma Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53219

Ph: 414-546-3210


E-mail:
m.ocampo@tcnb.com

Chapter: Milwaukee
Carl Pietraszewski
US Bank Home Mortgage
704 W. Main Street
West Dundee, IL 60118

Ph: 312-213-1849

E-mail:
carl.pietraszewski@usbank.com

Chapter: Madison
Lee Turner
Bell Bank Mortgage
12660  W. Capitol Drive, Suite 100
Brookfield, WI 53005

Ph: 262-754-4022

E-mail:
lturner@bellbanks.com

Chapter: Milwaukee
Jean Daul
Knight Barry Title, Inc.
2130 N. Mayfair Road
Wauwatosa, WI 53226

Ph: 414-406-3190

E-mail:
jean@knightbarry.com

Chapter: Milwaukee
Amy Lirette         
Wisconsin Mortgage Corp.          
17450 West North Ave.          
Brookfield, WI 53008       

Ph: 262-786-5350

E-mail:
amyl@wimort.com

Chapter: Milwaukee
Michael Odden
State Bank of Cross Plains
108 N. Main Street
Verona, WI 53593

Ph: 608-444-2134

E-mail:
modden@sbcp.bank

Chapter: Madison 
Randy Reese
Pyramax Bank
7001 W Edgerton Ave
Greenfield, WI 53220

Ph: 414-852-6632

E-mail:
rreese@pyramaxbank.com

Chapter: Milwaukee
Joe Doyle
Arch Mortgage Insurance
206 MacKenzie Dr.
Waukesha, WI 53188

Ph: 414-526-9510

E-mail:
jdoyle@archmi.com

Chapter: Madison
Rob Stafslien
U.S. Bank
1 S. Pickney
Madison, WI 53703

Ph: 608-252-7620

E-mail:
robert.stafslien@usbank.com

Chapter: Madison
John Walrath
Thompson Kane & Company
8020 Excelsior Drive, Suite 401
Madison, WI 53717

Ph: 608-833-2409

 
E-mail:
jwalrath@thompsonkane.com

Chapter: Madison
Peter Stebbins
Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp
771 Lois Drive
Sun Prairie, WI 53590

Ph: 608-698-3980

E-mail:
peters@fairwaymc.com

Chapter: Madison
Debbie Hodge
Madison Chapter Appointee
Monona Bank
PO Box 6500
Monona, WI 53716

Ph: 608-443-1982

E-mail:
dhodge@mononabank.com

Chapter: Madison
 

Chapter Presidents
Michael Odden
Madison Chapter President
State Bank of Cross Plains
108 N. Main Street
Verona, WI 53593

Ph: 608-444-2134

E-mail:
modden@sbcp.bank

Chapter: Madison 
Steve Luebke
Milwaukee Chapter President
North Shore Bank
15700 West Bluemound Road
Brookfield, WI 53005

Ph: 414-588-8801

E-mail:
sluebke@northshorebank.com

Chapter: Milwaukee

Board Organization Chart & Committee Chairs
Click here to download the organization chart.
Row►