Wisconsin Mortgage Bankers Association

Wisconsin Mortgage Bankers Association
 
 
Board Officers
Jan Brezina
President

National Mortgage Insurance Corp.
1706 Sycamore Dr.
Waukesha, WI 53188

Ph:  262-347-8156

E-mail:
jan.brezina@nationalmi.com or jmb829@yahoo.com

Chapter: Milwaukee
Steve Hansen
Secretary

Associated Bank
8040 Excelsior Dr
Madison, WI 53719     

Ph: 608-259-3662

E-mail:
steven.hansen@associatedbank.com
Chapter: Madison
Leo Spanuello
President Elect

North Shore Bank      
15830 W. Capitol Dr.
Brookfield, WI 53005       

Ph:  262-787-6872

E-mail:
lspanuello@northshorebank.com

Chapter: Milwaukee
Robert Helvey
Treasurer

Waukesha State Bank     
151 E. St. Paul Ave.
Waukesha, WI 53188     

Ph:  262-549-8527

E-mail:
rbhelvey@charter.net

Chapter: Milwaukee
Joseph Doyle
Immediate Past-President

Arch Mortgage Insurance
1425 Rock Ridge Lane
Lake Geneva, WI 53147



Ph: 414-526-9510
E-mail:
doylejw@ugcorp.com
Chapter: Milwaukee
 

Board of Directors
Paul Buege
Inlanta Mortgage, Inc.
611 N. Barker Rd
Suite 200
Brookfield, WI 53045


Phone: 262-754-6407

E-mail:
paulbuege@inlanta.com

Chapter: Milwaukee
Bob Conley
Mortgage Guaranty Insurance Corporation
PO Box 488
Milwaukee, WI 53201


Ph: 800-558-9900

E-mail:
bob_conley@mgic.com

Chapter: Milwaukee
Margaret Haagensen
Waterstone Bank
11200 W. Plank Ct
Wautatosa, WI 53226

Ph: 414-459-4601

E-mail:
margarethaagensen@wsbonline.com

Chapter: Milwaukee

 
Miguel Ocampo
Tri City National Bank
7525 W. Oklahoma Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53219

Ph: 414-546-3210


E-mail:
m.ocampo@tcnb.com

Chapter: Milwaukee
Patti Katzban
CrossCheck Compliance
200 S Executive Dr, Suite 101
Brookfield, WI 53005

Ph: 414-944-0672

E-mail:
pkatzban@crosscheckcompliance.com

Chapter: Milwaukee
Lee Turner
Associated Bank
17100 W. Capitol Drive
Brookfield, WI 53005

Ph: 262-349-2273

E-mail:
lee.turner@associatedbank.com

Chapter: Milwaukee
Lori Ortgiesen
First American Title Insurance
3330 University Avenue 3rd Floor
Madison, WI 53705

Ph: 608-236-1300

E-mail:
lortgiesen@firstam.com

Chapter: Madison
Amy Lirette - Chapter Appointee        
Wisconsin Mortgage Corp.          
17450 West North Ave.          
Brookfield, WI 53008       

Ph: 262-786-5350

E-mail:
amyl@wimort.com

Chapter: Milwaukee
Michael Odden
Huntington Mortgage Group   
111 N. Fairchild WI170       
Madison, WI 53703

Ph: 608-444-2134

E-mail:
michael.j.odden@huntington.com

Chapter: Madison 
Randy Reese
Pyramax Bank
7001 W Edgerton Ave
Greenfield, WI 53220

Ph: 414-852-6632

E-mail:
rreese@pyramaxbank.com

Chapter: Milwaukee
Todd Snodgrass
Essent Guaranty
206 MacKenzie Dr.
Waukesha, WI 53188

Ph: 414-406-1694

E-mail:
todd.snodgrass@essent.us

Chapter: Milwaukee
Rob Stafslien
McFarland State Bank
5990 Hwy 51
McFarland, WI 53558

Ph: 608-838-5034

E-mail:
rstafslien@msbonline.com

Chapter: Madison
John Walrath
Old National Bank
1720 US 51
Stoughton, WI 53589    

Ph: 608-695-7802

 
E-mail:
johnwalrath@rocketmail.com

Chapter: Madison
Carl Pietraszewski
US Bank Home Mortgage
25 W. Main Street
Cary, IL 60013

Ph: 312-213-1849

E-mail:
carl.pietraszewski@usbank.com

Chapter: Madison
Brian Wickert
Accunet Mortgage
N16W23217 Stone Ridge Drive
Suite 220
Waukesha, WI 53188

Ph: 262-781-1100

E-mail:
brian.wickert@accunet.com

Chapter: Madison
 

Chapter Presidents
Chad Laipple
Madison Chapter President
U.S. Bank Home Mortgage
8000 Excelsior Drive
Madison, WI 53717

Ph: 319-883-0449

E-mail:
chad.laipple@usbank.com

Chapter: Madison
Margaret Haagensen
Milwaukee Chapter President
Waterstone Bank
11200 W. Plank Ct
Wautatosa, WI 53226

Ph: 414-459-4601

E-mail:
margarethaagensen@wsbonline.com

Chapter: Milwaukee

Board Organization Chart & Committee Chairs
Click here to download the organization chart.
Row►